Department Contacts

Blendon Township Board of Trustees

Stew Flaherty

Trustee

sflaherty@blendontwp.org

Jan Heichel

Trustee

jheichel@blendontwp.org

Jim Welch

Trustee

jim.welch@blendontwp.org

Wade Estep

Fiscal Officer

wade.estep@blendontwp.org

Township Administrator

Bryan Rhoads

614-839-2013

bryan.rhoads@blendontwp.org

Township Administrative Office

6350 S. Hempstead Rd.

Westerville, Ohio 43081

Cemetery Administrator

Linda Harter

614-882-1270

614-839-0048-Fax

lharter@blendontwp.org

 

Service Department

Director John Giamarco

6360 S. Hempstead Rd.

Westerville, Ohio 4308

614-882-2673

Police Station

6340 S. Hempstead Rd.

Westerville, Ohio 43081

614-882-8500

Chief John Belford

jbelford@blendontwp.org

Non-Emergency Dispatch

(614) 889-9494*

*In case of emergency dial 9-1-1

 

Building Department

Bryan Rhoads

614-839-2013

bryan.rhoads@blendontwp.org

Westerville Fire Station 112

Chief Brian Miller

 

727 E Schrock Rd

Westerville, OH 43081

Phone: (614) 882-2213*

*In case of emergency dial 9-1-1

Code Enforcement

Inspector Branch Wayt

614-356-9752

bwayt@blendontwp.org

Senior Center

Director Charel Bowman

6330 S. Hempstead Rd.

Westerville, Ohio 43081

614-882-1260

614-882-5618-Fax

cbowman@blendontwp.org

Other Important Contacts

Rumpke (trash & recycling): 800-828-8171

AEP (electric): 800-672-2231

Columbia Gas (gas): 800-344-4077

Del-Co (water- east of Hoover): 740-548-7746

Aqua Ohio (water - west of Hoover): 877-987-2782

Ohio Utility Protection Services (call before you dig):

800-362-2764

Westerville City Schools: 614-797-5700



Top