Department Contacts

Blendon Township Board of Trustees


Trustee
Stew Flaherty
sflaherty@blendontwp.org


Trustee
Jan Heichel
jheichel@blendontwp.org


Trustee
Jim Welch
jim.welch@blendontwp.org


Fiscal Officer
Wade Estep
wade.estep@blendontwp.org

Township Administrative Office
 Township Administrator Bryan Rhoads
614-839-2013                                               6350 S. Hempstead Rd.                                Westerville, Ohio 43081
bryan.rhoads@blendontwp.org

 

Building Department
Bryan Rhoads  
614-839-2013
bryan.rhoads@blendontwp.org

Code Enforcement                   Inspector Branch Wayt            614-356-9752
bwayt@blendontwp.org

Cemetery Administrator                              Linda Harter
614-882-1270
614-839-0048-Fax                     lharter@blendontwp.org

Service Department

Director John Giamarco          6360 S. Hempstead Rd. Westerville, Ohio 4308
614-882-2673
614-794-4243-Fax
jgiamarco@blendontwp.org

Police Station                              
Chief John Belford                                             6340 S. Hempstead Rd.                             Westerville, Ohio 43081                                   614-882-8500                             jbelford@blendontwp.org

Non-Emergency Dispatch                                (614) 889-9494
In case of emergency dial 9-1-1

Senior Center

Director Charel Bowman6330 S. Hempstead Rd. Westerville, Ohio 43081
614-882-1260
614-882-5618-Fax
cbowman@blendontwp.org

Westerville Fire Station 112      
In case of emergency dial 9-1-1                
Chief Brian Miller
727 E Schrock Rd
Westerville, OH 43081
Non-Emeergency Phone
(614) 882-2213

Other Important Contacts

Rumpke (trash & recycling): 800-828-8171

AEP (electric): 800-672-2231

Columbia Gas (gas): 800-344-4077

Del-Co (water- east of Hoover): 740-548-7746

Aqua Ohio (water - west of Hoover): 877-987-2782

Ohio Utility Protection Services (call before you dig):

800-362-2764

Westerville City Schools: 614-797-5700



Top