Department Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Blendon Township Board of Trustees

Stew Flaherty, Trustee
sflaherty@blendontwp.org

Jan Heichel, Trustee
jheichel@blendontwp.org

Jim Welch, Trustee
jim.welch@blendontwp.org

Shawn Smith, Fiscal Officer
ssmith@blendontwp.org

Township Administrative Office

6350 South Hempstead Road
Westerville, Ohio 43081

(614) 882-1270

Township Administrator

Bryan Rhoads
(614) 839-2013
bryan.rhoads@blendontwp.org

Code Enforcement

Inspector Branch Wayt
(614) 356-9752
bwayt@blendontwp.org

Cemetery Administrator

Linda Harter
(614) 882-2215
lharter@blendontwp.org

Building & Zoning Department

Riane Federman
(614) 423-6836
rfederman@blendontwp.org

Police Station

6340 South Hempstead Road
Westerville, Ohio 43081

(614) 882-8500

Police Chief John Belford
jbelford@blendontwp.org

Non-Emergency Dispatch: (614) 889-9494

In case of emergency dial 9-1-1

Westerville Fire Station 112

727 East Schrock Road
Westerville, OH 43081

Fire Chief Brian Miller
Brian.Miller@westerville.org

Non-Emergency Phone: (614) 882-2213

In case of emergency dial 9-1-1

Senior Center

6330 South Hempstead Road
Westerville, Ohio 43081

Director Charel Bowman
cbowman@blendontwp.org 

(614) 882-1260

Service Department

6360 South Hempstead Road
Westerville, Ohio 43081

Director John Giamarco
(614) 882-2673
jgiamarco@blendontwp.org